Points of Contact

 

 

President
Executive Vice President
Vice President of Finance
General Manager
Sales / Estimating
Quality Engineer
Quality Assurance Manager
Office Manager
Environmental Health & Safety
Human Resources

Accounts Purchasing
Accounts Receivable
Accounts Payable
Shipping Department
Network Administrator

Jim Hudson
Jim Ryan Sr.
Sandy Ryan
Jim Ryan Jr.
Michael Archuleta
Kevin Hannon
Jim Stephens
Patrick Warden
Jim Hudson
Michiah Applegate

Adriene Morris
Stephanie Blanco
Haydee Nobles
Maria Ramirez
John Therrien

  

jhudson@pac.cc
jryansr@pac.cc
sryan@pac.cc
jryanjr@pac.cc
marchuleta@pac.cc
khannon@pac.cc
jstephens@pac.cc
pwarden@pac.cc
jhudson@pac.cc
mapplegate@pac.cc

amorris@pac.cc
sblanco@pac.cc
hnobles@pac.cc
maramirez@pac.cc
jtherrien@pac.cc

 

 

Copyright 2005 Precision Aerospace Corporation
Last Modified: October 9, 2020